HomeAbout UsContact UsISSA Membership
Your elected director:
Ben Diekhuis, Britt
(515) 291-2329
Region Boundaries:
North to Minnesota state line, west to
Highway 169, south to Highway 20
and east to Highway 65.
Snowmobile Clubs
Hancock County Snowmobile Association
President: Ben Diekhuis, Britt
(515) 291-2329

Iowa River Riders
President: Al Muhlenbruch, Alexander
(641) 425-2790

Lakota Sno-Eagles
President: Jordan Valvick, Lakota
(515) 538-0290
President: Valere Holtan, Forest City
(641) 567-3674

North Iowa Snow Seekers
President: Angie Lien
(641) 494-6133

Worth County Fence Stretchers
President: Steve Arnold
(641) 390-0567
Trail Maps
Worth County
Fence Stretchers
Click on map
to enlarge.
North Iowa
Click on map to
North Iowa
Snow Seekers
Copyright 2003-16 Iowa State Snowmobile Association. All Rights Reserved.
Questions or comments?
Welcome to Region 3
Hancock County
Click on map
to enlarge.
Iowa River
Click on map
to enlarge.
Iowa State Snowmobile Association
Tour Iowa
News Archive
Calendar of Events
Associate Members