Copyright 2003-18
Iowa State Snowmobile Association. All Rights Reserved.
Questions or comments?
webmaster@iowasnowmobiler.com
HomeAbout UsContact UsISSA Membership
Tour Iowa
Calendar of Events
Associate Members
Iowa State Snowmobile Association
REGION 1
Buena Vista Blizzard Busters
Jeffrey Sassman
Storm Lake
(712) 299-1001
   
Clay County Sno Broncs
Doug Alger
Spencer
(712) 260-6855
eliteautodoug@hotmail.com
 
Dickinson County SnowHawks
Kevin Winters
Lake Park
(712) 320-9530
kwinters9530@gmail.com
Trail Map
Lyon County Sno-Lyons
Walt Dibbern
Rock Rapids
(712) 472-3804
walt.dibbern@yahoo.com
Trail Map
O’Brien County Snowtrackers
Kelly Jongerius
Sheldon
  glens1@qwestoffice.net
Trail Map
Osceola County High Point
Riders
Jeremy Wollmuth
Melvin
(712) 461-1510
wollmuth@mtcnet.net
Trail Map
Powder Players
Jim Skinner
Remsen
(712) 448-2567
mjmanure@tcaexpress.net
Trail Map
Sioux County Snowmobile Club
Jesse Wynia
Sioux Center
(712) 441-0934
jesse_wynia@hotmail.com
Trail Map
REGION 2
Emmet County Driftbusters
Carson Glasnapp
Armstrong
(712) 209-2282
glasnapp11@gmail.com
 
Humboldt Sno-Skimmers
Brian Ricklefs
Dakota City
(515) 368-0384
bricklef@goldfieldaccess.net
Trail Map
Kossuth County Drift Skippers
Jeremy Walker
LuVerne
(515) 341-1626
jlkwalk@gmail.com
Trail Map
Palo Alto Rough Riders
Adam Kerr
Cylinder
(712) 298-0338
adamkerr1@outlook.com
 
Sno-Pak
Kolby Wagner
Rockwell City
(712) 830-3821
kolbywagner@yahoo.com
Trail Map
REGION 3
Hancock County Snowmobile
Assn.
Dan Stromer
Klemme
(641) 587-9903
stromerd@yahoo.com
Trail Map
Iowa River Riders
Lenny Watts
Dows
(515) 571-6034
lenny@usa-chemical.com
Trail Map
Lakota Sno-Eagles
Mike Smidt
Titonka
(515) 320-4052  
myiq599@gmail.com
Trail Map
North Iowa Sno-Jammers
Matt Trunkhill
Woden
(515) 320-0737
mtrunkhill@wgo.net
Trail Map
North Iowa Snow Seekers
Chad Brouwer
Mason City
(641) 425-4872
northiowasnowseekers@yahoo.com
Trail Map
Worth County Fence Stretchers
Steve Arnold
Northwood
(641) 390-0567
k44arnold@gmail.com
Trail Map
REGION 4
Bremer County Sno-Knights
Randall Thomsen
Janesville
(319) 404-4701
snowthomsen@yahoo.com
Trail Map
Butler County Snow Snoops
Seth Bram
Clarksville
(641) 512-1932
sethbram@gmail.com
Trail Map
Cedar Falls Sno Hawks
Kathy Matthias
Waterloo
  kathymatthias@yahoo.com
Trail Map
Chickasaw Sno-Riders
Neil Kaumans
New Hampton
(319) 939-3969
kaumansn@bodimp.com
Trail Map
Dewar Snow Chasers
Jim Paul
Dunkerton
(319) 232-7295
   
Floyd County Groomers
Phil Schrage
Marble Rock
(641) 397-2775
schrage@windstream.net
Trail Map
Howard County Stump Jumpers
Nate Hale
Riceville
(641) 985-2699
  Trail Map
Mitchell County E-Z Riders
Karl Hermann
Osage
(641) 732-5778
jkconstruction92@yahoo.com
Trail Map
REGION 5
Allamakee Sno-Blazers
Brandon Fahey
Waukon
  snoblazers@yahoo.com
 
Asbury Snowhawks
Tom Spalla
Asbury
(563) 582-8893
tnspalla@hotmail.com
 
Clayton County Snowbirds
Dan Torkelson
Farmersburg
(563) 880-2422
  Trail Map
Driftrunners
Brandon Plaht
Cresco
(563) 605-0141
driftrunnerssnowmobileclub@gmail.com
Trail Map
Dyersville Driftskippers
Josh Ruley
  (563) 663 4024
fourtrakcity@aol.com
Trail Map
Snow Pioneers
Chad Eschen
Manchester
(563) 608-2525
cjeschen@gmail.com
 
Trail Blaz-zers
Randy Henniges
Sumner
(319) 269-8239
randyhenniges@gmail.com
Trail Map
Trails Unlimited
Bud Winter
Festina
(319) 231-3337
bwinter@acegroup.cc
Trail Map
Wapsipinicon Snowmobile Assn.
Morgan J. Kuper
Jesup
(319) 239-0590
mkuper3@jtt.net
Trail Map
Winneshiek Trail Twisters Inc.
Jake Ludeking
Decorah
(563) 380-6747
jakeludeking@gmail.com
 
REGION 6
Sac County Snow Lovers
Jamie Rohlf
Wall Lake
(712) 830-2196
   
REGION 7
High Bridge Trailblazers
Ryan Lowman
Boone
(515) 230-1181
lowman700@gmail.com
 
Raccoon Valley Snow Chasers
Mike Patten
Panora
(641) 755-3863
mjpat76@aol.com
Trail Map
Saylorville Dam Snowmobile
Club
Zac Parry
Des Moines
(515) 313-3730
zacparrydc@yahoo.com
Trail Map
Team Iowa Snowmobilers
David Eide
Stratford
(515) 835-8000
teamiowasnowmobilers@hotmail.com
Trail Map
Webster County Ice Breakers
Jim Suchan
Gowrie
(515) 351-0072
jsmgr@lvcta.com
Trail Map
REGION 8
Central Iowa Snowmobilers
Blake Matney
Liscomb
(641) 485-3161
bmatney05@gmail.com
Trail Map
Tri-County Snowmobile Assn.
John McKenna
Mount Auburn
(319) 721-5895
jnmckenna1@gmail.com
Trail Map
REGION 9
Cedar County Winter Warriors
Jerry Meier
Tipton
(319) 325-6021
jerrymeier2040@gmail.com
 
Cascade Snowmobile Club
Steve Peiffer
Cascade
(563) 599-1875
   
Eastern Iowa Sledheads
Mindy Scott
Lone Tree
(319) 325-8917
scott4@iowatelecom.net
Trail Map
Eastern Iowa Sno-Riders
Logan Goettsch
Calaumus
  logan.goettsch@channelseedsman.com
Trail Map
Frozen Few
Jamie Prull
Palo
(319) 981-0397
jprull@aol.com
Trail Map
Jones County Snow Chasers
Burgundie
McClure
Stanwood
(563) 945-6217
bassman7333@yahoo.com
Trail Map
Scott County Sno-Seekers
Conor Flaherty
Davenport
(563) 505-4806
eagle3382@aol.com
Trail Map
Snowdrifters
Bill Hogan
Solon
(319) 325-5588
bshogan@msn.com
Trail Map
Snowmobilers of Jackson County
Aaron Michels
Bellevue
(563) 599-4935
jcsnowmobile@gmail.com
Trail Map
REGION 10
Appanoose County Trails
  Centerville
     
Southeast Iowa Ridge Blasters
Cody Krueger
New London
(414) 313-5973
cjk4@uwmalumni.com
Trail Map
Southwest Iowa Snow Scooters
Trent Larson
Crescent
(712) 309-1516
trentlarsn@gmail.com
 
Stag Island Skol Patrol
Brad Landhuis
Clarinda
     
& Trail Maps

Please send updates to
bepaulus@outlook.com
and editor@iowasnowmobiler.com.